Another Chapter

Well I’ve started writing again, which is something that I’m really excited about. I seem to have gained some new momentum from having moved to Belgium. I’ve gotten some ideas for my book and introduced some new elements that might prove to be very interesting in the upcoming next five chapters.

I will be reading and listening to English intensively the next weeks in order to get my level up enough so that I can write without having to refer to any dictionary or some resource, so that the writing process won’t get disturbed. I get the impression that reading and listening to other languages somehow also help.

Èitt svar til Another Chapter

  1. hetiik seier:

    Ragnar .. This is very interesting and so on .. but call me via skype asap :)

Legg att eit svar

